Christmas 2014

I’ve often said that my mother is Queen of Christmas. Unlike many families, we don’t have fights, arguments, bickering or grumbles. Kids aren’t constantly being snapped at to keep quiet. There’s no problems with having chocolate for breakfast.

Our Christmases are loud, noisy, fun filled, relaxed, lazy, frantic, chilled and exciting. And this is something I try to achieve within my own little family of Biker Dude and the kidlet. As usual, we have Christmas day just us and then we have a 2nd Christmas day on boxing day at my parents. Us, my brother and 2 nephews descend on my parents and the day is magical.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Happy New Year x

Copyright ©2014. All rights reserved. These photographs may not be posted, used, sold, copied or reproduced elsewhere without the owner’s permission.

