Happy (belated) birthday Denys Lasdun

A few days ago was the anniversary of the late great Sir Denys Lasdun, the architect behind one of my favourite works of Brutalist architecture, the National Theatre. Over on my Brutal Artist wordpress, I posted a few of my drawings and sketches of an amazing building. I hope you like them

Happy Birthday Denys Lasdun!

Incidentally, if you’re interested in architecture, and like my work, please consider following the Brutal Artist blog. I plan on updating it with all my drawings and some info about the buildings I draw. You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Copyright ©2015 All rights reserved. This article (including linked article and photos) may be linked to but may not be posted, used, copied, sold,  claimed or reproduced elsewhere without this owners permission

